colrana. (´。• ω •。`) ♡ ♡ (´。• ω •。`)

Website Update Backlog

12 / 9 / 23
Added some buttons, including one for being a part of the responsive web directory! Be sure to check it out!

11 / 9 / 23
Added more collage pages to the Collage section in Projects! I also added two new pieces of writing: a sandwich review and an oc drabble!

22 / 8 / 23
Misc. visual updates to some mobile loading things!

29 / 7 / 23
A new piece of writing was posted!

26 / 7 / 23
A massive backlog of work has been published onto the projects page. Please take a look!

24 / 7 / 23
Added a new button, new writing and a poem!

22 / 7 / 23
A mastodon link!

10 / 6 / 23
Added a new poem!

10 / 6 / 23
Updated the Splatoon page! And added a new project in Projects! Plus added a new button!

25 / 3 / 23
Added a new interest page: The Megan Document!

23 / 3 / 23
Organized the Fun section, and added a new poem!

17 / 3 / 23
Added my Yearly Lookback for "2022" in the music section!

13 / 3 / 23
New top banner! It was cute to draw c:=

12 / 3 / 23
Added a new album to my No-Skip list + Info on how I feel about Clash Blasters in the Splatoon page!

25 / 2 / 23
New writing (Empty) + added more info on Rapid Blasters in the Splatoon page!

10 / 1 / 23
Added "My Indoor Shrine" to the Witchy page! Hoping to photograph and show off more of my witchy areas and items and add them to this page!

25 / 12 / 22
New sections in the Splatoon page talking about the Classic Luna Blaster and the Luna Blaster Neo! Because, at last, just for me, they added a new Luna kit! Yes! Hooray!

05 / 12 / 22
Added a guestbook! it can be found in the Contact section :]!

02 / 12 / 22
"Tarot: Decks and Relationships" has been added to the Fun / Witchy section!

25 / 11 / 22
New "Witchy Practice" has been added to the Fun section!

24 / 11 / 22
A push test! Twice!

18 / 11 / 22
Added "new" projects to my projects page: Spring Soon, Bear and Home Work! They're all videos, so I hope they're fun to watch! Other than that, some cleaning code has been done

15 / 11 / 22
Added more decorative elements, and also now added my dearest site mascot! He's just hanging around, and there he is looking at a bug in the main page! He has no name yet, but I think just naming him Colrana would be fine :]

12 / 11 / 22
Added Personality Attributes to my about and a new Astrology page

11 / 11 / 22
Spiffied up the title! Plus revamped the about page!

07 / 11 / 22
Revamped the entire website! Also added some placeholders to future content...

22 / 09 / 21
Revamped the works page!

12 / 09 / 21
Added the about page + some cleaning up!

08 / 09 / 21
Revamped the front page, added new links...still have to clean up stuff!

06 / 09 / 21
Im kinda fixating on this site if you couldn't tell. Also, I might as well use this section to talk about my to-do list:
- Mobile friendly gif resizing (I want to add gifs to my site, so I want to keep the aesthetic the same on mobile! Is it possible to capture the broken, weirdness of desktop sites on mobile? I think so! Just requires a lot of....resizing and minimum sizes)
- Buttons from other sites (I love browsing other peoples sites as inspiration!!!)
- Make a "Fun" page! (I want to add fun little scripts that I find over the webs here!)
- Misc. features (Page counter, more decorations, cleaning up my work documentation pages for easier navigation and reading...)

05 / 09 / 21
Major overhaul of website! I've tried to make this website look more friendly and aesthetically pleasing to my own eye! As a note, most work pages are still under construction, but the bare minimum is still there! This website is barely mobile friendly so please be patient!!!

08 / 11 / 20
Site was created!

Back

© colrana (2020 - forever)
made with neocities